Customer Reviews

{title}
All-Travel Reviews

Spread the word. Tell your friends about the travel agency that they can trust and will be with them through the entire trip.

follow us!

Kate Kilcoyne - 5 Star Review

Nov 27, 2016
from Barbara Moore

Related Agent

Kate Kilcoyne
5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Teresa Chilton - 5 Star Review

Nov 16, 2016
from Arthur Brooks

Related Agent

Teresa Chilton
5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Laura Bonchonsky - 5 Star Review

Nov 14, 2016
from Albert Zanetti

Related Agent

Laura Bonchonsky
5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Laura Bonchonsky - 4.5 Star Review

Nov 13, 2016
from George Ferritto

Related Agent

Laura Bonchonsky
4.5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Linda Huntington - 5 Star Review

Nov 10, 2016
from Bonnie Heneson

Related Agent

Linda Huntington
5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Victoria is very professional, thoughtful and organized

Nov 08, 2016
from William Carney

Overall Service Comment - Our Tour Guide, Georgina, was absolutely wonderful and caring.

Efficiency Comment - Victoria is very professional, thoughtful and organized.

How likely to use again - We have already arranged two more trips through Victoria

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Exceptional

Oct 22, 2016
from Christine B

Related Agent

Alice Gomez

Always prompt, knowledgeable and efficient. Alice is wonderful.

5/5

Best Service Ever!!!

Oct 20, 2016
from Timi N

Related Agent

Trish Brys Overeem

I had the pleasure for working with one of ALL-TRAVEL'S team members Ms. Trish Overeem. From start to finish she was very responsive, kind, and a constant professional.  The service was excellent! She was most helpful in all aspects. She is friendly and knowledgeable about the Trips. She's a true professional and a genuinely nice person. I definitely will recommend to my friends to buy the Tour Packages from ALL-TRAVEL .  Your happy customer,

5/5

The best travel agency we have used

Oct 20, 2016
from Stephen

Setting up a trip to celebrate our 55th wedding anniversary, Richard and Matt came up with the perfect cruise, airline reservations, and hotels that fit our timing and budget. Their work was thorough, their follow up was exemplary.

5/5

Work with Richard at All Travel

Oct 20, 2016
from Julia W

Richard will go above and beyond to ensure you get what you're looking for in a destination and a price. He is courteous and extremely great at communication!  When I email Richard,  I hear back that day.  Great guy --can't wait to work with him again!

5/5

Great customer service!

Oct 20, 2016
from Lina E

Richard Piscitello has been very helpful and always professional. Highly recommend All Travel!

5/5

All Travel

Oct 20, 2016
from Jackie J

Related Agent

Linda Huntington

Excellent knowledge of the industry and always helpful.  Linda Huntington is the best in the business.

5/5
147
Trusted Reviews
4.9/5

Navigation

  • Personalized Travel Service
  • Unpublished, Special Rates
  • Insider Club Access
  • Best Price Guarantee
Consult An Advisor

Let us help you plan your next trip

With over 30+ years of experience, our Experts are here for You!