{title}
All-Travel Reviews

Spread the word. Tell your friends about the travel agency that they can trust and will be with them through the entire trip.

follow us!

Our New Year was absolutely wonderful aboard the Star Pride

Jan 27, 2017
from Sally and Bob

Related Agent

Kirby Anderson

Hi Kirby,

First—Best Wishes for a very Happy and Healthy New Year!!!!  Our New Year was absolutely wonderful aboard the Star Pride---a New Year we will always remember!   Thank you for all your work on putting together our delightful Windstar cruise.  Everything was perfect from beginning to end.  The ship is a perfect size---the staterooms are lovely and contain everything you need.  Our cabin boy, Dani, was excellent and always there for us.  Wish we could have brought him home with us!! The entire staff was very efficient and went out of their way to please everyone.  The food was exquisite and it was hard to decide what to eat as it all looked so good and the menus all sounded delicious.  We enjoyed our shore excursions.   The cocoa plantation and the Tiki Canopy Tour were both well done.  We found the canopy tour alittle more strenuous than we thought it would be, but it was fun and very exhilarating---we are so glad we did it. Bob and I were the oldest ones in the ziplining group! 

The day on the Panama Canal was extraordinary and we stayed out on the deck going through the locks all day.  What an phenomenal project!! Cruising along the Pacific Coast of Costa Rica was lovely.  We had calm waters and it is a beautiful country.  We had an absolutely wonderful holiday and highly recommend Windstar Cruises.  

 

Thanking you for all your wonderful arrangements for us on the Windstar “Star Pride”!!

 

Sincerely,

 

Sally and Bob

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Patrick Mack - 5 Star Review

Jan 16, 2017
from Karen Cassidy

Related Agent

Patrick Mack

How well did the overall service you received from Patrick Mack meet your expectations? 10/10

How happy are you with the speed and efficiency at which you receive responses from Patrick Mack ? 10/10

How happy are you with the attention to detail and thoroughness from Patrick Mack? 10/10

How likely would you be to recommend Patrick Mack to a friend? 10/10

How likely are you to use Patrick Mack to plan your next vacation? 10/10

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

We appreciate all of your efforts in tending to every detail.

Jan 11, 2017
from Mary

Related Agent

Kirby Anderson

Hi, Kirby.  We are back from our trip and want to thank you for all of your efforts in providing us with a spectacular vacation. It was truly stunning and the stay in Bora Bora was particularly extraordinary.  Needless to say, we enjoyed ourselves immensely and have many great memories from a wonderful trip.  We appreciate all of your efforts in tending to every detail. There was nothing we needed to worry about and every transfer was handled smoothly and efficiently. We hope to be able to use your services again in the future when we plan our next trip out of the country.

 

Thank you again for planning a trip we won't soon forget.

 

Mary

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

All 18 of us were very pleased

Dec 28, 2016
from Katherine Trachta

The resort was perfect in many ways - food was great, size was easy for all to navigate, amenities were plentiful and entertainment was very good.  The arrangement of the suite for those with children made the week so much better. All 18 of us were very pleased to be there and happy with the overall experience. This is a large accomplishment and thank you for your help.  I will come back to you when we plan for this again.  

5/5

Kate Kilcoyne - 5 Star Review

Nov 27, 2016
from Barbara Moore

Related Agent

Kate Kilcoyne
5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Teresa Chilton - 5 Star Review

Nov 16, 2016
from Arthur Brooks

Related Agent

Teresa Chilton
5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Laura Bonchonsky - 5 Star Review

Nov 14, 2016
from Albert Zanetti

Related Agent

Laura Bonchonsky
5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Laura Bonchonsky - 4.5 Star Review

Nov 13, 2016
from George Ferritto

Related Agent

Laura Bonchonsky
4.5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Linda Huntington - 5 Star Review

Nov 10, 2016
from Bonnie Heneson

Related Agent

Linda Huntington
5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Victoria is very professional, thoughtful and organized

Nov 08, 2016
from William Carney

Overall Service Comment - Our Tour Guide, Georgina, was absolutely wonderful and caring.

Efficiency Comment - Victoria is very professional, thoughtful and organized.

How likely to use again - We have already arranged two more trips through Victoria

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Exceptional

Oct 22, 2016
from Christine B

Related Agent

Alice Gomez

Always prompt, knowledgeable and efficient. Alice is wonderful.

5/5

Best Service Ever!!!

Oct 20, 2016
from Timi N

Related Agent

Trish Brys Overeem

I had the pleasure for working with one of ALL-TRAVEL'S team members Ms. Trish Overeem. From start to finish she was very responsive, kind, and a constant professional.  The service was excellent! She was most helpful in all aspects. She is friendly and knowledgeable about the Trips. She's a true professional and a genuinely nice person. I definitely will recommend to my friends to buy the Tour Packages from ALL-TRAVEL .  Your happy customer,

5/5
139
Trusted Reviews
4.9/5

Navigation

  • Personalized Travel Service
  • Unpublished, Special Rates
  • Insider Club Access
  • Best Price Guarantee
Consult An Advisor

Let us help you plan your next trip

With over 30+ years of experience, our Experts are here for You!