Customer Reviews

{title}
All-Travel Reviews

Spread the word. Tell your friends about the travel agency that they can trust and will be with them through the entire trip.

follow us!

Laura Bonchonsky - 5 Star Review

Apr 26, 2017
from Larelle Rutherford

Related Agent

Laura Bonchonsky

It's always easy for me to make reservations through Laura. She knows my family and has all our pertinent information right there on her computer and always responds to my phone calls promptly.

How well did the overall service you received from Laura Bonchonsky meet your expectations? 10/10

How happy are you with the speed and efficiency at which you receive responses from Laura Bonchonsky? 10/10

How happy are you with the attention to detail and thoroughness from Laura Bonchonsky? 10/10

How likely would you be to recommend Laura Bonchonsky to a friend? 10/10

How likely are you to use Laura Bonchonsky to plan your next vacation? 10/10

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Laura Bonchonsky - 5 Star Review

Apr 26, 2017
from Robert McGee

Related Agent

Laura Bonchonsky

How well did the overall service you received from Laura Bonchonsky meet your expectations? 10/10

How happy are you with the speed and efficiency at which you receive responses from Laura Bonchonsky? 10/10

How happy are you with the attention to detail and thoroughness from Laura Bonchonsky? 10/10

How likely would you be to recommend Laura Bonchonsky to a friend? 10/10

How likely are you to use Laura Bonchonsky to plan your next vacation? 10/10

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Laura Bonchonsky - 5 Star Review

Apr 26, 2017
from Valerie Cassidy

Related Agent

Laura Bonchonsky

How well did the overall service you received from Laura Bonchonsky meet your expectations? 10/10

How happy are you with the speed and efficiency at which you receive responses from Laura Bonchonsky? 10/10

How happy are you with the attention to detail and thoroughness from Laura Bonchonsky? 10/10

How likely would you be to recommend Laura Bonchonsky to a friend? 10/10

How likely are you to use Laura Bonchonsky to plan your next vacation? 10/10

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Laura Bonchonsky - 5 Star Review

Apr 26, 2017
from Larelle Rutherford

Related Agent

Laura Bonchonsky

Laura has been the only travel agent that I have used during the last several years. It's so nice to have someone that knows me, has all of my pertinent information, and is very quick to respond to all of my needs. She is great and I will continue to use her for my travel needs.

How well did the overall service you received from Laura Bonchonsky meet your expectations? 10/10

How happy are you with the speed and efficiency at which you receive responses from Laura Bonchonsky? 10/10

How happy are you with the attention to detail and thoroughness from Laura Bonchonsky? 10/10

How likely would you be to recommend Laura Bonchonsky to a friend? 10/10

How likely are you to use Laura Bonchonsky to plan your next vacation? 10/10

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Laura Bonchonsky - 5 Star Review

Apr 26, 2017
from Albert Zanetti

Related Agent

Laura Bonchonsky

How well did the overall service you received from Laura Bonchonsky meet your expectations? 10/10

How happy are you with the speed and efficiency at which you receive responses from Laura Bonchonsky? 10/10

How happy are you with the attention to detail and thoroughness from Laura Bonchonsky? 10/10

How likely would you be to recommend Laura Bonchonsky to a friend? 10/10

How likely are you to use Laura Bonchonsky to plan your next vacation? 10/10

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Linda Huntington - 5 Star Review

Apr 26, 2017
from Bonnie Heneson

Related Agent

Linda Huntington

How well did the overall service you received from Linda Huntington meet your expectations? 10/10

How happy are you with the speed and efficiency at which you receive responses from Linda Huntington? 10/10

How happy are you with the attention to detail and thoroughness from Linda Huntington? 10/10

How likely would you be to recommend Linda Huntington to a friend? 10/10

How likely are you to use Linda Huntington to plan your next vacation 10/10

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Patrick Mack - 5 Star Review

Apr 26, 2017
from Kenneth Bresnahan

Related Agent

Patrick Mack

How well did the overall service you received from Patrick Mack meet your expectations? 10/10

How happy are you with the speed and efficiency at which you receive responses from Patrick Mack? 10/10

How happy are you with the attention to detail and thoroughness from Patrick Mack? 10/10

How likely would you be to recommend Patrick Mack to a friend? 10/10

How likely are you to use Patrick Mack to plan your next vacation? 10/10

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Patrick Mack - 4.9 Star Review

Apr 26, 2017
from Dennis Kursewicz

Related Agent

Patrick Mack

We have been using Patrick Mack for a number of years and are extremely satisfied and happy with his expertise, friendliness, and attention to detail. We will continue to use Patrick and All Travel, and would recommend them to anyone.

How well did the overall service you received from Patrick Mack meet your expectations? 10/10

How happy are you with the speed and efficiency at which you receive responses from Patrick Mack? 9/10

How happy are you with the attention to detail and thoroughness from Patrick Mack? Rating: 10/10

How likely would you be to recommend Patrick Mack to a friend? Rating: 10/10

How likely are you to use Patrick Mack to plan your next vacation? 10/10

4.9/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Trish Brys-Overeem - 5 Star Review

Apr 26, 2017
from Andrea Campbell

Related Agent

Trish Brys Overeem

How well did the overall service you received from Trish Brys-Overeem meet your expectations? 10/10

How happy are you with the speed and efficiency at which you receive responses from Trish Brys-Overeem? 10/10

How happy are you with the attention to detail and thoroughness from Trish Brys-Overeem? 10/10

How likely would you be to recommend Trish Brys-Overeem to a friend? 10/10

How likely are you to use Trish Brys-Overeem to plan your next vacation? 10/10

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

For practically all of my 13 years with the company, we have been using All-Travel

Feb 15, 2017
from Jimmy

Related Agent

Vicki Daly Redholtz

As I think you know, I have been travelling extensively in my role as Senior VP, Sales, for Strategic Partners. For practically all of my 13 years with the company, we have been using All-Travel, with Vicki as our primary contact person. At this point, I work with her almost on a daily basis, and she has always been the ideal travel agent. Namely, she maintains the highest professional standards, and she is consistently helpful, knowledgeable, supportive, and available, even though I’m sure she is juggling many other clients at the same time. There’s no question that she makes my travel much easier, and frankly, I’m not sure what I would do without her. 

I recently told Vicki that I was planning a European cruise with my wife, and I asked who I should work with from the All-Travel team. She said that Patrick would be the best primary contact for this outing. This sounded fine to me, since I have also have worked with him over the years, and he has always been very helpful. Now that he has been setting up all of the details for the cruise, I want to let you know that I have found his knowledge about the entire cruising industry to be remarkable. In fact, in just a few days time, he was able to lock-in a wonderful and exciting package for my wife and me. There were a few back-and-forth moments with Celebrity regarding pricing, but Patrick was able to resolve all of them for us, and we are delighted. It was a complete pleasure to work with him, and his response time to emails and phone calls was nothing short of amazing. 

In an era in which service seems to be declining in so many sectors, I want to re-emphasize my strong belief that the ongoing service provided by Vicki and Patrick simply could not be any better. At SPI, we refer to All-Travel as our travel partners, and both of these outstanding individuals truly exemplify exactly what that means. 

My wife joins me in sending major thanks to them and to you! 

Best, 

Jimmy 

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Our New Year was absolutely wonderful aboard the Star Pride

Jan 27, 2017
from Sally and Bob

Related Agent

Kirby Anderson

Hi Kirby,

First—Best Wishes for a very Happy and Healthy New Year!!!!  Our New Year was absolutely wonderful aboard the Star Pride---a New Year we will always remember!   Thank you for all your work on putting together our delightful Windstar cruise.  Everything was perfect from beginning to end.  The ship is a perfect size---the staterooms are lovely and contain everything you need.  Our cabin boy, Dani, was excellent and always there for us.  Wish we could have brought him home with us!! The entire staff was very efficient and went out of their way to please everyone.  The food was exquisite and it was hard to decide what to eat as it all looked so good and the menus all sounded delicious.  We enjoyed our shore excursions.   The cocoa plantation and the Tiki Canopy Tour were both well done.  We found the canopy tour alittle more strenuous than we thought it would be, but it was fun and very exhilarating---we are so glad we did it. Bob and I were the oldest ones in the ziplining group! 

The day on the Panama Canal was extraordinary and we stayed out on the deck going through the locks all day.  What an phenomenal project!! Cruising along the Pacific Coast of Costa Rica was lovely.  We had calm waters and it is a beautiful country.  We had an absolutely wonderful holiday and highly recommend Windstar Cruises.  

 

Thanking you for all your wonderful arrangements for us on the Windstar “Star Pride”!!

 

Sincerely,

 

Sally and Bob

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Patrick Mack - 5 Star Review

Jan 16, 2017
from Karen Cassidy

Related Agent

Patrick Mack

How well did the overall service you received from Patrick Mack meet your expectations? 10/10

How happy are you with the speed and efficiency at which you receive responses from Patrick Mack ? 10/10

How happy are you with the attention to detail and thoroughness from Patrick Mack? 10/10

How likely would you be to recommend Patrick Mack to a friend? 10/10

How likely are you to use Patrick Mack to plan your next vacation? 10/10

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Let us help you plan your next trip

With over 30+ years of experience, our Experts are here for You!