Customer Reviews

{title}
All-Travel Reviews

Spread the word. Tell your friends about the travel agency that they can trust and will be with them through the entire trip.

follow us!

Patrick Mack - 5 Star Review

May 04, 2018
from Diana Thomas

Related Agent

Patrick Mack

How well did the overall service you received from Patrick Mack meet your expectations? 10/10

How happy are you with the speed and efficiency at which you receive responses from Patrick Mack? 10/10

How happy are you with the attention to detail and thoroughness from Patrick Mack? 10/10

How likely would you be to recommend Patrick Mack to a friend? 10/10

How likely are you to use Patrick Mack to plan your next vacation? 10/10      Patrick is fantastic. Love his sense of humor.

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Patrick Mack - 5 Star Review

May 01, 2018
from Katharine Stoever

Related Agent

Patrick Mack

How well did the overall service you received from Patrick Mack meet your expectations? 10/10

Patrick is very thorough in his attention to detail. He listens carefully to my requests and follows through. I would recommend him as the Best

How happy are you with the speed and efficiency at which you receive responses from Patrick Mack? 10/10

How happy are you with the attention to detail and thoroughness from Patrick Mack? 10/10

How likely would you be to recommend Patrick Mack to a friend? 10/10

How likely are you to use Patrick Mack to plan your next vacation? 10/10

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Victoria Tularaksa - 5 Star Review

Mar 12, 2018
from Daniel Koellhoffer

How well did the overall service you received from Victoria Tularaksa meet your expectations? 10/10 - I felt that Victoria was on top of it every step of the way. She found a great resort, at a great price. The place was beautiful. Transfers being included is a $50 value each way. She was great! Super follow up.

How happy are you with the speed and efficiency at which you receive responses from Victoria Tularaksa? 10/10

How happy are you with the attention to detail and thoroughness from Victoria Tularaksa? 10/10

How likely would you be to recommend Victoria Tularaksa to a friend? 10/10

How likely are you to use Victoria Tularaksa to plan your next vacation? 10/10 - Although I'm typically an active resort Club Med type person, I would definitely ask Victoria to help me with my travel plans. She is a great coordinator and her patience with me was extraordinary. Much appreciated.

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

We are grateful!

Jan 23, 2018
from Mr. & Mrs.

Harriet,

We are so grateful for your advice and assistance in our travels.   You brighten our days and lighten our loads.

Enjoy the weekend!   

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Teresa Chilton - 5 Star Review

Jan 18, 2018
from Susan

Related Agent

Teresa Chilton

How well did the overall service you received from Teresa Chilton meet your expectations? 10/10

How happy are you with the speed and efficiency at which you receive responses from Teresa Chilton? 10/10

How happy are you with the attention to detail and thoroughness from Teresa Chilton? 10/10

How likely would you be to recommend Teresa Chilton to a friend? 10/10

How likely are you to use Teresa Chilton to plan your next vacation? 10/10    We found Theresa to be extremely helpful and easy to work with. She was very knowledgeable about any and all questio

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Laura Bonchonsky - 5 Star Review

Jan 08, 2018
from Larelle

Related Agent

Laura Bonchonsky

How well did the overall service you received from Laura Bonchonsky meet your expectations? 10/10 Laura is my go-to agent for all my Club Med vacations. She knows me, has all my records and does a great job for us.

How happy are you with the speed and efficiency at which you receive responses from Laura Bonchonsky? 10/10 Always quick.

How happy are you with the attention to detail and thoroughness from Laura Bonchonsky? 10/10 Always accurate and thorough.

How likely would you be to recommend Laura Bonchonsky to a friend? 10/10 Always willing to recommend Laura.

How likely are you to use Laura Bonchonsky to plan your next vacation? 10/10 Already planned for the next two.

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Our trip on the Rhine was fantastic!

Jan 05, 2018
from David and Miriam

Our trip on the Rhine River Crystal Bach, Dec 12 – 23, was fantastic.  The ship, service, food, and excursions were first rate and we truly enjoyed ourselves.   The special one day private guide tour which you arranged for us in Heidelberg was also first rate.  Our guide was a young Indian student at the university who truly knew his history and the current Heidelberg environment. Aboard the ship we signed up for another cruise to be booked within the next six months and this information has been sent to you.  We will keep you posted on our plans.

Again, thank you for all you do for us and we look forward to doing business again with you in the future.

5/5

Patrick Mack - 5 Star Review

Dec 12, 2017
from Diana Thomas

Related Agent

Patrick Mack

How well did the overall service you received from Patrick Mack meet your expectations? 10/10

How happy are you with the speed and efficiency at which you receive responses from Patrick Mack? 10/10

How happy are you with the attention to detail and thoroughness from Patrick Mack? 10/10

How likely would you be to recommend Patrick Mack to a friend? 10/10

How likely are you to use Patrick Mack to plan your next vacation? 10/10

Patrick is always fantastic. Wicked sense of humor.

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Patrick Mack - 5 Star Review

Dec 06, 2017
from Caryn Wilson

Related Agent

Patrick Mack

How well did the overall service you received from Patrick Mack meet your expectations? 10/10

Patrick has always been extremely prompt and professional. My husband jokes that Patrick often responds BEFORE I ask my questions! Patrick has always helped us secure our cruise bookings and provided generous amenities, which is why we continue to work with him. That, and his great sense of humor ??

How happy are you with the speed and efficiency at which you receive responses from Patrick Mack? 10/10

How happy are you with the attention to detail and thoroughness from Patrick Mack? 10/10

How likely would you be to recommend Patrick Mack to a friend? 10/10

How likely are you to use Patrick Mack to plan your next vacation? 10/10

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Alice Gomez - 5 Star Review

Nov 07, 2017
from Carmen Sadek

Related Agent

Alice Gomez

How well did the overall service you received from Alice Gomez meet your expectations?     10/10      Alice has helped us with ALL TYPES of travel plans for many years -- ALWAYS THE BEST --


How happy are you with the speed and efficiency at which you receive responses from Alice Gomez?     10/10      Always available to help!!!!!!


How happy are you with the attention to detail and thoroughness from Alice Gomez?     10/10      Very thorough & always helpful


How likely would you be to recommend Alice Gomez to a friend?     10/10      Alice ALWAYS helps us & before any travel Alice is there helping us.


How likely are you to use Alice Gomez to plan your next vacation?     10/10      She always has helped us!!!!!! & we are always VERY SATISFIED & GLAD for her help.

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Had a truly wonderful vacation!

Jul 31, 2017
from Vickie Solomon

Had a truly wonderful vacation...every detail was worked out for us..all we had to do was pack and get to the airport...Harriet has booked 3 cruises for us and it's always been perfect !

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Prompt, Knowledgeable & Friendly All-Travel Agent! Worth a Referral!

Jul 28, 2017
from Mars

Related Agent

Trish Brys Overeem

Dear All-Travel, [right]

This was our first experience with All-Travel, but we are very pleased to date. Trish did everything the people who told us about her at work said she would do. She was very prompt when responding to us not to mention knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely worth a referral!

Thanks!

Mars

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?
147
Trusted Reviews
4.9/5

Navigation

  • Personalized Travel Service
  • Unpublished, Special Rates
  • Insider Club Access
  • Best Price Guarantee
Consult An Advisor

Let us help you plan your next trip

With over 30+ years of experience, our Experts are here for You!