{title}
All-Travel Reviews

Spread the word. Tell your friends about the travel agency that they can trust and will be with them through the entire trip.

follow us!

Thank you Kirby!

Oct 16, 2017
from Mary

Related Agent

Kirby Anderson

Hello,

We are clients of Kirby Anderson, and I just wanted to let you know that he has been great from the first email and phone call, up to receiving our Regent cruise documents today.  He has been patient with my endless questions and concerns, and has worked hard to make sure every detail has been addressed. As a former business teacher, I always stressed to my students the importance of treating customers as more than just that; treat people with respect and kindness, and your job will be that much easier.  Kirby has learned his lessons well, and you are fortunate to have such a great employee.

Thank you!  Mary

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Victoria Tularaksa - 5 Star Review

Oct 10, 2017
from Donald Black

Related Agent

Victoria Tularaksa

How well did the overall service you received from Victoria Tularaksa meet your expectations? 10/10

How happy are you with the speed and efficiency at which you receive responses from Victoria Tularaksa? 10/10

How happy are you with the attention to detail and thoroughness from Victoria Tularaksa? 10/10

How likely would you be to recommend Victoria Tularaksa to a friend? 10/10

How likely are you to use Victoria Tularaksa to plan your next vacation? 10/10 

Victoria is simply the best. You could not ask for anything more. Victoria has been our travel agent for many many years. Always recommend Victoria to all our friends. 

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Crystal River Cruise Review Aboard the Crystal Mozart

Oct 02, 2017
from Anna

Related Agent

Kirby Anderson

Hi Kirby,

Just wanted to say thank you for all your help with the cruise and for sending the gift cards.

We had a great time, and enjoyed the river cruise very much and wanted to give you some feedback. I already completed the Crystal survey.

Embarkation -Thank you for your information on were the boat was it was very helpful and made the transfer from the hotel very easy.  Welcoming check in, very quick and easy and great welcome from butler ( who explained all the room facilities, on board credit, tours etc ) and the maid. The room was ready and we had a nice welcome lunch. We were given a tour of the deck and garden and met the Operations manager who we spoke to several times during the cruise. We loved the decor and overall design of the Mozart, and the all the public areas were comfortable and maintained to a high standard.

Cabin - Was great well laid out plenty of wardrobe space, great bathroom and loved the availability of the ipad.  We had everything we needed. Butler offered his services several times re pressing etc.

Food and Beverage - Food in the Waterside restaurant was generally very good. The buffet breakfast and lunch were very good, nice selection each day and included some local specialties. 

We ate in the Bistro twice for Tapas and the food and service was excellent. The chef took care of the menu and gave us a selection of everything. It was a nice change from the main restaurant. We also used the Bistro daily for tea and coffee, staff always welcoming and friendly. Great tea service! We ate in Blue a couple of times at lunch time food also very good and well presented.

Costes - Michelin Star Restaurant - One of the highlights of the cruise the food was exceptional, and the wine pairings perfect, nice ambiance and very friendly and attentive staff. Overall we had a wonderful evening and it is a great addition to the excursion package.

Tours - The tours were excellent and the only comment would be the audio systems sometimes did not always work which was frustrating. It did not happen to us but to other guests in our groups. The logistics were excellent buses and guides always ready and on time. All the tours guides were excellent in their presentation and depth of knowledge. They were professional, helpful and always happy to share ideas and tips on things to do and places to eat. The trip to the Belvedere Palace and concert was excellent and a wonderful evening excursion. It was a unique opportunity and the concert was fabulous.

Spa - Chris had a great massage and I used the gym and went to some of the classes, circuit training, palates and yoga. I also ran where ever possible and Mario in the gym and some of the other staff were very helpful in providing running routes.

Overall we had a wonderful time and were surprised at the mix of passengers. We had been led to believe that river cruises attracted an older demographic. We had a complete mix, of age groups and nationalities which was nice and we met some very interesting people. 

Thank you again Kirby for all your help. I would like to talk with you at some point re other things we may be interested in for 2018.

Best wishes,

Anna

5/5

Had a truly wonderful vacation!

Jul 31, 2017
from Vickie Solomon

Related Agent

Harriet Sitomer

Had a truly wonderful vacation...every detail was worked out for us..all we had to do was pack and get to the airport...Harriet has booked 3 cruises for us and it's always been perfect !

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Prompt, Knowledgeable & Friendly All-Travel Agent! Worth a Referral!

Jul 28, 2017
from Mars

Related Agent

Trish Brys Overeem

Dear All-Travel, [right]

This was our first experience with All-Travel, but we are very pleased to date. Trish did everything the people who told us about her at work said she would do. She was very prompt when responding to us not to mention knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely worth a referral!

Thanks!

Mars

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Trish Represents All-Travel in the Very Best Manner!

Jul 28, 2017
from Pat and Jerry

Related Agent

Trish Brys Overeem

I want to tell you that our choice is due in VERY LARGE PART to the outstanding service we have received from Trish Brys-Overeem...

 She has arranged three cruises for us, made hotel accommodations and answered every question no matter what the topic. Trish demonstrates such command of the travel industry and all questions are answered immediately or researched. She is always prompt in responding to messages or calls and, in fact, sometimes I have a response from her before I leave my office to go to another room. Besides her professionalism, she has the best personality and represents All-Travel in the very best manner.

In closing thank you for Trish!

-Pat and Jerry

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Worth a Referral!

Jul 28, 2017
from Patricia

Related Agent

Trish Brys Overeem

What are the main strengths of All-Travel?  1. The quality of brochures and all advertising.  2. The professionalism of staff.  3.Promptness of response to questions and need for information.  4. ALL AROUND DISPLAY OF FIRST CLASS AND QUALITY IN EVERYTHING

In what ways can All-Travel Improve?  I have no suggestions for improvement. My only suggestion is to continue to be on top of everything and if ever you decide to promote a travel consultant, it should be Trish Brys Overeem. She typifies the Mercedes slogan "The best or nothing".

I have been associated with ALL-TRAVEL for many years and ALL my experiences have been excellent. I attribute this to Trish Brys Overeen. She represents ALL-TRAVEL at the highest level!

 

--Patricia

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Diane Has Been the Perfect Agent!

Jul 27, 2017
from Skip and Nancy

Related Agent

Diane Polss

We wanted to tell you how much we enjoyed our last cruise on Crystal thanks to all the efforts by Diane Polss.  We have worked with Diane for many years and each time she has been the perfect agent.  We now feel we are great friends with, as well as great fans of, Diane.  She really is a special lady. We intend to have many more adventures planned by our friend Diane and All-Travel. Thanks Diane!

Regards,

Skip and Nancy

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Harriet Sitomer - 5 Star Review

Jul 24, 2017
from Penny Pralle

Related Agent

Harriet Sitomer

How well did the overall service you received from Harriet Sitomer meet your expectations? 10/10

How happy are you with the speed and efficiency at which you receive responses from Harriet Sitomer? 10/10

How happy are you with the attention to detail and thoroughness from Harriet Sitomer? 10/10

How likely would you be to recommend Harriet Sitomer to a friend? 10/10

How likely are you to use Harriet Sitomer to plan your next vacation? 10/10

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Richard Piscitello and his associates at ALL-TRAVEL did an outstanding job

Jul 24, 2017
from Stephen

Related Agent

Richard Piscitello

Great agent and agency

Our agent, Richard Piscitello and his associates at ALL-TRAVEL did an outstanding job in arranging and booking our Windstar Tapestry cruise to Scandinavia. Richard worked diligently to see to our needs, including obtaining upgrades from the cruise line. While separated by the miles between Connecticut and California we never lost touch with Richard, as he was always available and responsive to our requests.
A thoroughly enjoyable and professional experience, working with Richard and ALL-TRAVEL.

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?

Had A Great Apple Vacations Experience With All-Travel’s Laura!

Jun 16, 2017
from Terri

Related Agent

Laura Bonchonsky

We found working with All-Travel, and Laura in particular, to be; timely, responsive, knowledgeable, helpful, pleasant, and customer oriented.  A great experience!  Laura was very knowledgeable about the hotels we discussed. In fact, she probably saved me a few hundred dollars by informing me I had mistakenly not selected an all-inclusive resort!  Instead, she helped me consider other options.  Thank you so much Laura!

-Terri

5/5

We wanted to thank you for a fantastic trip on the Crystal Mozart

May 12, 2017
from Miriam and David B

Related Agent

Harriet Sitomer

Good morning, Harriet,

 

We wanted to thank you for a fantastic trip on the Crystal Mozart on the Danube and our days in Vienna at the Bristol Hotel.   It was one of the best vacations we have taken.   The Crystal Mozart was a luxurious and well run ship (the President of Crystal Edie Rodriguez – very glamorous – boarded one evening in Budapest but was mostly out of sight).   Food and service were superb as were the shore excursions.  The only issue was the transfer between airport and ship which we understand now is only for the “day of”.    This policy was different from that of the ocean going Crystal ships if you were in the Penthouse category.   I suggested to Crystal that they should consider changing it to something similar for the river cruises.  Anyway, it was an issue which was easily solved and the Crystal Hospitality manager, Sonya, gave us a $100 credit for the misunderstanding.

 

Harriet, thank you greatly for your gift of onboard credits and for arranging for our Bristol stay – truly a fabulous hotel all around.

 

Harriet and Patrick, thank you for arranging with the concierge at the Bristol Hotel for our fabulous tickets to the opera, Parsifal, Wagner’s last opera.   It was a new production – updated to take place in Vienna circa 1900 in a psychiatric hospital with threads of Freud and Klimt and a Holy Grail which looked like a Versace crown.   Music, staging, conductor and vocalists were outstanding.

 

Our schedule still remains difficult to predict but we will contact you when we are ready to travel again.

 

Once more, thank you.

 

 

Miriam and David B

5/5
Response Time
Attention to Detail
Likely to Recommend
Travel with us again?
127
Trusted Reviews
4.9/5

Navigation

Consult our Experts


  • Personalized Travel Service
  • Unpublished, Special Rates
  • Insider Club Access
  • Best Price Guarantee

Let us help you plan your next trip

With over 30+ years of experience, our Experts are here for You!